Staff Profiles

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/makchuss/public_html/swsa.mak.ac.ug/includes/menu.inc).
Name: Prof. Augustus Nuwagaba
Desgination:
Associate Professor
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
Email:
anuwagaba@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Paul Bukuluki
Desgination:
Senior Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
pbukuluki@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Janestic M. Twikirize
Desgination:
Senior Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
jmtwikirize@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Narathius Asingwire
Desgination:
Senior Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
nasingwire@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Eddy J. Walakira
Desgination:
Senior Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
Room CII
Email:
ewalakira@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Eric Awich Ochen
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
Arts Building
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
eaochen@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Denis Muhangi
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
dmuhangi@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Rosalind Lubanga
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
rlubanga@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Julius Omona
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
jomona@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. David K. Mafigiri
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
dkmafigiri@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More

Pages