Staff Profiles

Name: Prof. Augustus Nuwagaba
Desgination:
Associate Professor
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
Email:
anuwagaba@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Eddy J. Walakira
Desgination:
Senior Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
Room CII
Email:
ewalakira@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Paul Bukuluki
Desgination:
Senior Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
pbukuluki@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Janestic M. Twikirize
Desgination:
Senior Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
jmtwikirize@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Narathius Asingwire
Desgination:
Senior Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
nasingwire@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. David K. Mafigiri
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
dkmafigiri@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Sarah Kamya
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
skamya@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Firminus Mugumya
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
fmugumya@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Justus Twesigye
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
jtwesigye@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Badru Bukenya
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
bbukenya@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More

Pages