Staff Profiles

Name: Dr. Firminus Mugumya
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
fmugumya@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Justus Twesigye
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
jtwesigye@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Mrs. Agatha Kafuko
Desgination:
Assistant Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
akafuko@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Mr. Dan Lumonya
Desgination:
Assistant Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
dlumonya@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Mr. Bernard Wandera
Desgination:
Assistant Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
bwandera@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Badru Bukenya
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
bbukenya@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Gloria Kimuli Seruwagi
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
Room 31, Department of Social Work
Email:
gloria.seruwagi@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Hadijah Mwenyango
Desgination:
Assistant Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
mwenyangoh@gmail.com
Read More

Pages