Staff Profiles

Name: Dr. David K. Mafigiri
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
dkmafigiri@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Sarah Kamya
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
skamya@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Swizen Kyomuhendo
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
skyomuhendo@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Firminus Mugumya
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
fmugumya@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Dr. Justus Twesigye
Desgination:
Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
jtwesigye@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Mr. Bernard Wandera
Desgination:
Assistant Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
bwandera@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Mrs. Agatha Kafuko
Desgination:
Assistant Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
akafuko@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More
Name: Mr. Dan Lumonya
Desgination:
Assistant Lecturer
Office Buliding:
School of Social Sciences
Office No.:
N/A
Email:
dlumonya@chuss.mak.ac.ug
Read More

Pages